Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event

Share This.....Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

Basel, 06 February 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pipeline Event

Phase 2 results of the bispecific VEGF/Ang2 antibody RG7716 in diabetic macula edema presented at Angiogenesis 2018

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 13 February 2018. This is the first event in a new series over the course of this year that we will host regarding innovation in our pipeline and business development. 

Event information
Date: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Time: 16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 – 16:00 GMT
10:00am – 11:00am EST / 7:00am – 8:00am PST

Agenda
Ophthalmology overview 
Jason Ehrlich, M.D. Ph.D., Senior Group Medical Director, Ophthalmology

BOULEVARD: Phase 2 results of the bispecific VEGF/Ang2 antibody RG7716 in diabetic macula edema
Sascha Fauser, M.D., Head pRED Ophthalmology

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access via webcast and phone).

The live audio webcast with synchronized slides can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website one hour before the event starts click here.

replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.