Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call post ASH 2017

Share This.....Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

Basel, 06 December 2017

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call post ASH 2017

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Wednesday, 13 December 2017, following the American Society of Hematology Annual Meeting (ASH) in Atlanta (9 – 12 December 2017).

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 – 16:00 GMT
10:00 – 11:00 AM EST / 07:00 – 08:00 AM PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers), access to audio webcast is via ir.roche.com.

 

Agenda

Roche Hematology Portfolio: ASH update
Sandra Horning, M.D., Executive V.P., Chief Medical Officer and Head Global Product Development

Hemlibra development program overview: updated data in Hemophilia A patients with inhibitors
Gallia Levy, M.D., Ph.D, Global Development Team Leader, Hemlibra
Cristin Hubbard, Lifecycle Leader, Hemlibra
 

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here
 

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please re-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations

Loren Kalm
Investor Relations Officer