Reminder: Invitation to Roche's 9 Months Sales 2017 Audio Webcast and Conference Call

Share This.....Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

Basel, 12 October 2017

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s 9 Months Sales 2017 Audio Webcast and Conference Call

Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 3rd Quarter of 2017 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday October 19th, 2017.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

 

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website click here 
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here 

 

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

14:00 – 15:15 CEST / 13:00 – 14:15 BST
08:00 – 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 – 06:15 AM PDT

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

 

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Daniel O’Day, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer

 

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

 

A live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations