Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call post ASH 2017

Share This.....Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

Basel, 14 November 2017

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call post ASH 2017

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Wednesday, 13 December 2017, following the American Society of Hematology Annual Meeting (ASH) in Atlanta (9 – 12 December 2017).

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 – 16:00 BST
10:00 – 11:00 AM EST / 07:00 – 08:00 AM PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations

Loren Kalm
Investor Relations Officer